Scientists Working on a Robotic Squirrel? So, When Can I Get One?

Awesome, man: Scientists at Hampshire College have created a “robotic squirrel” to help researchers better study the funky lives of squirrels.

Here’s the full AP story.

And the photo of Rocky the Robot.

I just want to know when I can get one so I can drive my dog nuts. 🙂

One thought on “Scientists Working on a Robotic Squirrel? So, When Can I Get One?

  1. This story is bizarre. Then again, a blog exclusively about squirrels isn’t so standard. Kinda brilliant, though. In a nutty way.

    Sorry…

Speak, rodent:

