3 thoughts on “Lovely Photo: Red and Black Squirrel

  1. I was just checking out black squirrels, because my mother has been seeing them for the past few days. We live in NE South Dakota. I haven’t seen the Dakotas listed in the areas where black squirrels have been found, but they have been, NOW! Hooray!

  2. Sheldon "Foxsquirrel" Ferguson

    I think these are some nice pictures. I saw a black, red, grey, and foxsquirrels in the Arboretum in Ann Arbor last week.

  3. Just seen my first black squirrel. Middletown PA

Speak, rodent:

